Contact Us Worldwide in More than 20 Locations - EyeC

Contact Us

EyeC operates all around the globe to keep an eye on your print quality.

Google Maps

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiert.

I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.

He leído y acepto la Política de Privacidad.

Ik heb het Privacybeleid gelezen en geaccepteerd.

J'ai lu et j’accepte votre politique de confidentialité.

Find our closest office to you

Headquarters / Germany, Austria, Switzerland

EyeC GmbH
Burchardstr. 21
20095 Hamburg
Germany

www.EyeC.de

General
Phone: +49 40 226 3555 0
Fax: +49 40 226 3555 90
E-mail: info@eyec.de

Sales
Phone: +49 40 226 3555 10
Fax: +49 40 226 3555 90
E-mail: sales@eyec.de

Support
Phone: +49 40 226 3555 40
Fax: +49 40 226 3555 90
E-mail: service@eyec.de

Media
E-mail: marketing@eyec.de

Human Resources
E-mail: start@eyec.de

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday:
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Australia, South-East Asia

GMS Pacific Pty. Ltd.
Peter Henderson

3/352 Ferntree Gully Road
Notting Hill
Melbourne, VIC 3168
Australia

www.GMSPacific.com

General
Phone: +61 3 9535 9777
Fax: +61 3 9535 9780
E-mail: Info@GMSPacific.com

Support
Phone: +61 3 9535 9777
Fax: +61 3 9535 9780
E-mail: Service@GMSPacfic.com

Benelux, Denmark, Sweden

EyeC Benelux
Erik Hoving

Mussenstraat 35
7557 BV Hengelo
The Netherlands

www.EyeC-Benelux.com

General
Phone: +31 74 2502 533
Fax: +31 74 2502 514
E-mail: Info@EyeC-Benelux.com

Brazil

MZ Máquinas Ltda.
Marcelo Zandomenico

Rua João de Azevedo Marques, 215 - Sala 15
09750-030 São Bernardo do Campo
Brazil

www.EyeC-Inspection.com

General
Phone: +55 11 2374 1335
E-mail: Marcelo@MZMaquinas.com.br

China

EyeC China
Ivan Huang

No 20, East JinYang Road
Lujia Town, Kunshan
Jiangsu province
China

www.EyeC-China.com

General
Phone: +86 512 83639577
Fax: +86 512 83639578
E-mail: Ivan.Huang@EyeC-China.com

Chile

Walbaum Representaciones Ltda.
Neil J. Walbaum

Pérez Valenzuela 1520 - Of. 304
Providencia
Santiago
Chile

www.WalbaumChile.cl

General
Phone: +562 2351020
Fax: +562 2358579
E-mail: NWalbaum@WalbaumChile.cl

France, Monaco

PerFormance GrapHique
Fabrice Hardouin

11, rue du Port
33126 Fronsac
France

www.EyeC.fr

General
Phone: +33 6 303 841 32
Fax: +33 8 214 792 88
E-mail: Fabrice.Hardouin@cegetel.net

Greece

Graphic Systems Ph.Papathanassiou M.E.P.E
Philippos Papathanassiou

Pavlou Bakogianni 80
12 km National Road Athens-Lamia
14452 Metamorfosi Attikis
Greece

General
Phone: +30 210 9221039
Fax: +30 210 9224318
E-mail: Info@GraphicSystems.gr

India

Genius Flexo Machinery Pvt Ltd.
Vijay Pareek

2 Carmen House, Gr Floor
Plot no 39, H.B. Gawde Marg
Juhu (koliwada) Mumbai 400 049
India

General
Phone: +91 22 2660 1291
Fax: +91 22 2660 1296
E-mail: Vijay@GeniusFlexo.com

Italy

Endeavour s.a.s.
Andrea Corti

via C. Colombo, 3
50066 Reggello (FI)
Italy

www.EyeC-Italia.com

General
Phone: +39 055 603447
Fax: +39 055 8652238
E-mail: Andrea@Endeavour.it

Israel

ProArt Technology Ltd.
Ilan Schragenheim

Ha-Nechalim St 6
60944 Batzra
P.O. Box 386
Israel

www.ProArt.co.il

General
Phone: +972 544 587889
Fax: +972 974 40563
E-mail: Ilan@ProArt.co.il

Japan

Cross-Link Pacific Inc.
Yosuke Kimura

BELX Shinjuku Bldg. 3rd Fl.
23-14 Aizumi-cho
Shinjuku-ku, 160-0005 Tokyo
Japan

www.CrossLinkPacific.co.jp

General
Phone: +81 3 5919 2120
Fax: +81 3 5919 2129
E-mail: Info@CrossLinkPacific.co.jp

Latin America

EyeC America, LLC
Elizabeth Van Scoit

Cereales 194 Col.
Progreso del Sur
Iztapalapa, México D.F. 09810
Mexico

www.EyeC-America.com

General
Phone: +1 480 703 9538
E-mail: Lyz@EyeC-America.com

Human Resources
E-mail: Careers@EyeC-America.com

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

EyeC Polska
Marcin Weksler

Racławicka Center
ul. Skarbowców 23a
budynek B2, lokal 112
55-025 Wroclaw
Poland

www.EyeCPolska.pl

General
Phone: +48 512 354 354
E-mail: Marcin.Weksler@EyeCPolska.pl

Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo and Bulgaria

Printbox
Dragana Brzakovic

Pastroviceva 61
11000 Belgrade
Serbia

www.Printbox.rs

General
Phone: +381 63302104
E-mail: Sales@Printbox.rs

Spain, Portugal

Sercoyse, S.L.
Javier Albiac

Reforma 1
08901 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Spain

www.Sercoyse.com

General
Phone: +34 932 610 486
Fax: +34 933 376 619
E-mail: Sercoyse@Sercoyse.com

Support
Phone: +34 932 610 484
E-mail: Sercoyse@Sercoyse.com

Taiwan

EyeC Taiwan
Ivan Huang

17F, No. 42, Dongshi St., Xizhi District
221 New Taipei
Taiwan

www.EyeC-China.com

General
Phone: +886 2 2260 2495
Fax: +886 2 2660 2496
E-mail: Ivan.Huang@EyeC-China.com

Turkey

Imaj Otomasyon Sanayi Ticaret Ltd. Şti.
Murat Mutlu

İkitelli Organize Sanayi Bölgesi
Mutsan Sanayi Sitesi M6 Blok No:51
Başakşehir/Istanbul
Turkey

www.ImajOtomasyon.com

General
Phone: +90 212 220 31 96
Fax: +90 212 220 45 08
E-mail: murat.mutlu@imajotomasyon.com

United Arabian Emirates

Fotedar Engineering Services
Vikram Fotedar

PO Box 241384
Al Musalla, Bur Dubai
Dubai
United Arabian Emirates

www.FotedarEngineering.com

General
Phone: +97 1509414078
E-mail: Info@FotedarEngineering.com

USA, Canada

EyeC America, LLC
Dr. Jürgen Klicker

210 South 5th Street – Suite 204
Saint Charles, IL 60174
United States of America

www.EyeC-America.com

General
Phone: +1 330 644 6841
Fax: +1 330 294 4718
E-mail: Info@EyeC-America.com

Sales
Phone: +1 330 644 6841
E-mail: Sales@EyeC-America.com

Support
Phone: +1 330 644 6841
E-mail: Service@EyeC-America.com

Human Resources
E-mail: Careers@EyeC-America.com

United Kingdom, Ireland

EyeC-UK Limited
Keith Hill

3d Jolly Farmers Lane
Shepshed, Loughborough, LE12 9ET
United Kingdom

www.EyeC-UK.com

General
Phone: +44 118 983 3347
E-mail: Info@EyeC-UK.com




Contact Us Request Information

Share or Print this page

Choose one of the services below:

Please choose your language: